Saving a Draft

Saving a draft is almost identical to the normal page editing process. When finished editing a page, instead of clicking the Save Page button, click the Save Draft button.

Only Publishers and Administrators will be able to select saving a page (making edits immediately live) or saving a draft. Writers will only be able to save drafts, as their changes must be approved before they make it to the live site.